ۿ۴ý

ۿ۴ý

Page Header

Athletic Scholarships

These scholarships are available to all ۿ۴ý who demonstrate the required level of athletic ability. Scholarships are available for men and women’s basketball, baseball, softball, men and women’s tennis, men and women's cross country, men and women's track, volleyball and football. All interested ۿ۴ý should contact the Department of Athletics.

Contact Information

BASEBALL
Montressa Kirby
334-724-4815
mkirby@mytu.tuskegee.edu

BASKETBALL (Women)
Quacy Barnes-Timmons
334-727-8680
qtimmons@mytu.tuskegee.edu

BASKETBALL (Men)
Jerry Dunn
334-727-8681
jdunn@mytu.tuskegee.edu

CROSS-COUNTRY (Women)
Edward Colvin
334-727-8276
ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

CROSS-COUNTRY (Men)
Edward Colvin
334-727-8276
ecolvin@mytu.tuskeee.edu

FOOTBALL
Willie Slater
334-724-4880
wslater@mytu.tuskegee.edu

SOFTBALL (Women)
Edward Colvin
334-727-8276
ecolvin@mytu.tuskegee.edu

TENNIS (Women)
Ernest Grant
334-339-0330
ernest.grant52@yahoo.com

TENNIS (Men)
Ernest Grant
334-339-0330
ernest.grant52@yahoo.com

TRACK & FIELD (Women)
Keith Higdon
334-724-4300
higdonk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

TRACK & FIELD (Men)
Keith Higdon
334-724-4300
higdonk@mytu.tuskegee.edu

VOLLEYBALL (Women)
Melissa Robinson
334-724-4545
mrobinson@mytu.tuskegee.edu